Welcome to my research site

Under construction - Don't mind the dust!

January 5, 2021

One of the great things about academica is that you never stop learning, which is also one of the difficult things, as you are always a beginner and constantly feeling out of your depth.

This site is something that has been on the back-burner for ages. I wanted to have a space where I could share research outputs, connect with other researchers, and experiment with different approaches to science communication, but it was never a “priority.”

But as I start a new chapter of my research journey, I have committed to becoming more competent in R, so figured I could work on my R coding skills AND build an academic website at the same time.

I am tremendously grateful to Alison Hill for her amazing tutorials and this gorg Hugo template.

Posted on:
January 5, 2021
Length:
1 minute read, 131 words
See Also: